Sharon L. Kennedy
Ohio Supreme Court
Judith L. French
Ohio Supreme Court
Matt Lynch
11th District Court of Appeals
Sarah Thomas Kovoor
11th District Court of Appeals
David P. Joyce
Congress - 14th District
Christina Hagan
Congress - 13th District
Sandra O'Brien
State Senate - 32nd District
Mike Loychik
State Rep - 63rd District
Martha Yoder
State Rep - 64th District
Niki Frenchko
County Commissioner (1-3-21)
Dr. Larry Woods
County Coroner

©2018 by Trumbull County Republican Party. Designed by Commercial Grade Websites